Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6 September – start of term
Monday 25 – Friday 29 October – half term
Monday 1 November – inset day (no school)
Friday 17 December – end of term

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4 January – inset day (no school)
Wednesday 5 January – start of term
Monday 21 – Friday 25 February – half term
Friday 8 April – end of term

Summer term 2022

Monday 25 April – start of term

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June – half term

Wednesday 20 July – end of summer term

Thursday 21 July – school closed – Platinum Jubilee Celebration

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn term 2022

Thursday 1 Sept & Friday 2 Sept – inset days (no school)

Monday 5 September – start of term

Monday 24- Friday 28 October – half term

Monday 31 October – inset – (no school)

Friday 16 Dec – end of term

Spring term 2023

Tues 3 January – inset day (no school)

Wed 4 January – start of term

Monday 13 – Friday 17 February – half term

Monday 20 February – inset day (no school)

Friday 31 March – end of term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April – start of term

Monday 1 May – May Day Bank Holiday (no school)

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June – half term

Friday 21 July – end of term