Term dates

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April – start of term
Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 25 to Friday 29 May – half term
Friday 17 July – end of term
(Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July – insets)

Autumn term 2020

(Wednesday 2 – Friday 4 September – insets)
Monday 7 September – start of term
Monday 26 – Friday 30 October – half term
Friday 18 December – end of term

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January – start of term
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February – half term
Thursday 1 April – end of term

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 April – start of term
Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Wednesday 21 July – end of term