Term dates

Autumn term 2019

(Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September – insets)
Thursday 5 September – start of term
Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November – half term
Friday 20th December – end of term

Spring term 2020

(Monday 6 January – inset)
Tuesday 7 January – start of term
Monday 17 to Friday 21 February – half term
Friday 3 April – end of term

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April – start of term
Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 25 to Friday 29 May – half term
Friday 17 July – end of term
(Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July – insets)

Autumn term 2020

(Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September – insets)
Thursday 3 September – start of term
Monday 26 – Friday 30 October – half term
Friday 18 December – end of term

Spring term 2021

(Monday 4 January – inset)
Tuesday 5 January – start of term
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February – half term
Thursday 1 April – end of term

Summer term 2020

Monday 19 April – start of term
Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May to Friday 4 June – inset and half term
Wednesday 21 July – end of term